h1

Poem Day : The Last Meal

3 July , 2008

Tigga

Okay, don’t panic…this is not exactly the case. I just wrote a little fluffy poem because of the rising petrol prices, food prices…heck all the rising prices and so on. It’s been a rough month end because of my lack of deals in the previous month and I’m not the only one whose taking strain at the moment so I thought you might enjoy this too? šŸ˜‰ My dad had to help me out a bit for which I am both extremely grateful and extremely embarrassed all at the same time.

Expect a big ramble post soon! šŸ˜›

The Last Meal

7 comments

  1. Stunning!!!! Hierdie een gaan reguit yskas toe… (op die deur plak, nie eet nie!)


  2. Jinne Louisa, hierdie petrol- en kospryse raak nou te erg!! Dit maak mens skoon paniekerig as jy by die betaal punt kom deesdae!!

    Baie mooi poem!!


  3. Hou van die gedig. Sug saam met jou oor die pryse…


  4. Awesome poem hun, and so apt! I can totally relate, especially now that I have to pennypinch til I’m feeling more secure being freelance.


  5. I’m glad you guys liked it… šŸ˜€


  6. i like! i do wish i didn’t have to live on IOU’s though…


  7. You an me both angel…well I’m going to have to make a plan. I am determined to sort that out and build a cushion by the end of this year.

    It’s going to be HECTIC! šŸ˜€



Say something...come on! You know you want to?