h1

The rules…

15 September , 2017

So…online dating…hahaha. Very interesting!

I thought it might be a good time to discuss dating in general with Nicola and see what she thinks about it. And more specifically what does she think about me dating.

So I asked her if she was okay with the idea of me dating, and occasionally staying with my folks while I go meet someone, as I might need to see a few guys before I found one I liked. Saturday morning to start with as I’ve been invited for breakfast.

She’s cool with it but she has two conditions:

  1. I have to take a selfie with him…because she says that if we look at the photo and he’s not in it we’ll know he’s a vampire!
  2. If he asks me to marry him, I have to say no.

Mwahaha…good to know that she thinks I am so irrisistable that any guy will ask me to be his wife the first time he lays eyes on me!

I said don’t worry. We don’t even know each other. He’s not going to ask. 

She said, even if he tells you EVERYTHING about himself on Saturday, you must still say no. I don’t want to move, it’s my friend’s birthday party in the afternoon. Hahaha! Things are fast paced in the world of Nicola.

Okay. I think I can agree to that.

I promised not to agree to marry anyone she hasn’t met and liked. And I won’t introduce her to any vampires.

5 comments

  1. Aag … te oulik!


  2. Sweet child!


    • Sy is so oulik man!


  3. Ek het nou lekker gelag! Sterkte daar met die online dating! šŸ™‚


    • Dankie šŸ™‚



Say something...come on! You know you want to?

