h1

Now I think that I’ve really seen it all

13 September , 2017

Universe: Challenge accepted! Hold my beer.

Okay, I stand corrected…


I am so dumstruck, I don’t even know how to begin explaining this one. 

Let’s just say if there was a list and one of the options you could tick was, “Had someone fake their own death, rather dramatically, to avoid having a tough discussion with you”, I would now be able to get a point for that.

I think. 

I could be wrong, but I’m pretty sure I’m not. Like 97% sure. If your going to dish up a fantastic story it’s key to keep details to a minimum or you’re just making it too easy to spot. You are going to paint yourself into a corner sooner or later, trust me. Less is more.

Anyhoo…Do you think it’s better and more appropriate to send flowers, or to hand deliver to the “deceased”? 😉

Say something...come on! You know you want to?

