h1

Yeah…so this happened

12 February , 2017


I’m not going to go into the details of it…sorry, not sorry. Let’s just say we tried, hard, but we realised that we were never going to be pulling in the same direction. 

Or you could say I realised that…since I pulled the plug on it. And met no resistance, so you know…it is what it is.

It sucks, also hard, because obviously this is not how I saw or wanted this all to end up, but I’m sure with a bit of time and space we’ll all come through it.

Of course I will hopefully be writing more often. I have been a dreadful lack of  a blogger, but you know when you’re in the middle of a shit storm it’s probably a good policy to keep your mouth shut.

And that, I think, is all I have to say about this for now. 

Sorry Steve, I do love you…but it’s not enough for me to survive in these conditions.

9 comments

  1. *drukkie* ❤ Sterkte


  2. !!!!

    See? We really needed to speak last week 😉 I will for sure phone you tomorrow (should be an easy-ish morning for me) but until then, big hugs to you!

    xxx


    • Thanks Marcia, I look forward to chatting. My day usually kicks off with a conference call from 8 to 9, but any time after that is good for me.


  3. 💔


    • Yeah, that and then some.


  4. Ai, big hugs xx


  5. Baie liefde – ek is seker dis die regte besluit


    • Dankie Rina.



Say something...come on! You know you want to?

