h1

Share some old family photos

22 May , 2016

Haha, okay…here goes.

image

My cousin, my gran and grandpa on my dad’s side, and me.

image

My gran on my mom’s side and me.

image

Me and my cousin Melanie, getting our Christening on.

image

My dad and I.

image

A few more of cousins and cake.

image

My mom and I.

image

My little brother and I…he’s the one sporting the family fuck you frown.

image

Birthday party with more cousins!

image

It’s kind of sad when you look at family photos and about half the people aren’t alive anymore…

image

Once upon a time…look at my little cousins! They are all grown up now.

image

My brother and I.

image

Mom and Dad.

image

My cousins and I, table mountain cable car.

image

In the actual car.

image

This photo really reminds me of Nicola!

image

My uncle, aunt and three of my many many many cousins.

image

Riaan and I, both looking super impressed at school uniform photos.

image

More cousins!

image

More cousins, my uncle and my aunt.

image

My brother and I, and an unlucky goat!

image

Awe…look at his chubby little legs!

image

Oooh, ooh wait for it…

image

We did a then and now! Same tree, same blankie, us and a slightly unwilling Diablo.

image

Making swiss toll with Ouma.

image

With another little cousin.

image

André and Riaan.

image

My dad and my brother.

5 comments

  1. Lekker familiefoto’s


  2. Was jy al getroud Louisa?

    Regards

    Michelle De Jager | Fiduciary Administrator | FNB Fiduciary | Premium
    Menlyn Place, Ground Floor, 87 Frikkie de Beer Street, Menlyn, 0081 | Tel: (087) 736 6422 | Fax: (011) 438 8706

    To see the full legal disclaimer pertaining to this e-mail refer to the FNB web site.

    This mail comes from First National Bank. For more information please visit our website or download the app.

    First National Bank – a division of FirstRand Bank Limited. An Authorised Financial Services and Credit Provider (NCRCP20).


    • Ja ek was…laaaaank terug!


  3. Oh wow!!! Impressive that you still have all these old photos



Say something...come on! You know you want to?

