h1

Seen arounds

19 April , 2015

image

Sooo fluffy!

image

Polka…

image

Some rain…there’s been a lot of that. Seriously. It’s kind of f-ing with my laundry and cinderella-ing.

image

This one’s for you Steamcleaner.

image

Rocks and dates…

image

image

Polka is mighty pleased that she can drag the giant ball around. You can tell she feels pretty invinsible.

image

Posted this on fb a few days ago. I just love this picture Nicola drew.

image

We are now fish tank people. The fish will come when the water clears and so on…but it’s kind of cool having this to look at.

12 comments

  1. how long did it take before Polka popped the ball?


    • It hasn’t happened yet! I think she likes it too much. On 19 Apr 2015 5:00 PM, “123 Blog Myself” wrote:

      >


  2. we have two slices of your raisin bread left (was in freezer for a long time and then I sorted the freezer and now I know what’s in there)


    • Haha, wow…you really stretched that loaf. I’ll have to make you a new one when I see you again Marcia. 😉 On 19 Apr 2015 7:01 PM, “123 Blog Myself” wrote:

      >


  3. Finally an update from you! I was thinking of you yesterday! Glad all is well

    Love love love that picture Nicola drew!! Frame worthy


    • I LOVE that photo! It’s on the cover of her homework book for now, but I could always frame the photo that I took of it. 😉


  4. Love the fluff and all the happy stuff! 😊


    • Thanks MeeA 😀
      So do I!


  5. Awh, that drawing of Nicola says it all! So happy


  6. Love the photos… could you not have bought Polka a smaller ball?? Nice to see you again… I know I’ve been missing have you??


    • Haha, Polka has about 30 odd balls – most of them smaller than her, but this one is a challenge – which is why I think she’s gone for it and feel so proud!

      I’ve missed you too! It’s been so crazy, but I NEED to blog more often.



Say something...come on! You know you want to?

