h1

A day of GREEN

21 December , 2014

Well…I am a few posts and a few million photos behind. This hasn’t happened in a while, hey?😉

I was feeling the stuff, but not feeling the posting. I’m still not reeeeeally feeling it but I’m going to give it a bash anyway.

image

image

image

We have a shongololo in our garden. Fascinating! Nicola was trying to entice it out the hole by telling it she loves it.

Too cute!

image

We had a picnic lined up at the botanical gardens with an ex-work friend and we couldn’t have picked a nicer day for it.

image

Nicola is really into, or onto, art.

image

🙂

image

image

I was trying for a selfie with Nicola…but I kept getting faces pulled at the camera.

So we went with that…

image

Aren’t these benches stunning?!

image

Mosquitoe!

image

image

I feel like these big bugs might be giving her a slightly skewed impression of how to approach certain critters?😉

image

🙂

image

Yay…no face pulling!

image

More green!

THIS just recharges me. Exactly what I needed.

image

Yeah, yeah…I know I’ve posted this one already.

image

Gradei and I, on a train designed for little people.

image

Pleased beyond recognition about the train ride.🙂

Ps! There will be “a few” more catch up posts throughout the day. Brace yourselves.

4 comments

  1. Bring it on


    • 🙂 Just wait…monster post coming after this week too! On 21 Dec 2014 10:09 AM, “123 Blog Myself” wrote:

      >


  2. Love the selfies! Also, that bench is STUNNING!!!

    When did G leave?🙂


    • Just before the new captain arrived… On 21 Dec 2014 9:49 PM, “123 Blog Myself” wrote:

      >



Say something...come on! You know you want to?

