h1

Photo catch up post : Whambajam open day at school

18 September , 2013

This extra mural is all about dancing and music…as you can see. I had a giggle at the teacher, if she said it once, she said it a million times (and got the children to repeat it with her), “You get what you get, and you don’t complain!” This is what happens when some of your instruments are colour coded.😉

20130723_10284020130723_10293620130723_10323920130723_10343520130723_10345120130723_103734

They had more than drums there, but I only took a few photos. It sure looks like she’s enjoying it, doesn’t it?😀

15 comments

  1. This class look like a lot of fun. She sure is enjoying those drums🙂


    • She loves that class!🙂


      • Do not trust Tanya Southern at WhambaJam. She is an internet bully that wished death upon my friend, who said that PUBLIC breastfeeding was inappropriate. She never said anything about breastfeeding in general, as obviously that is a necessity. But she felt that in public it is not okay to expose your breast at a lingerie store. She never said anything cruel. But Tanya targeted her online, private messaged her, and said “I wish you would die and have no family” and then said that she said, “I wish you would drop dead of breast cancer, you whore”, and then said ” you are one disgusting human”. She also refused to apologize, and has wished death upon my good friend. She said many hurtful, harmful things to her. Someone this cruel should NOT be around your children. She even wrote my friend back, after she said only nice things back to her, Tanya replied “hahahha yeah right”. She is twistedly evil, and of course she is showing a facade since you are a paying customer. This may sound crazy but I can copy and paste or even take a screen shot of the stuff Tanya said to my friend. I do NOT stick up for internet bullying, and I am very hurt by it. We are advocates here for internet bullying, and people that are CAPABLE of internet bullying are also capable of harmful attitudes towards your children , when you’re not around. Or perhaps not, but do you see what kind of person she is?

        by samantha


    • Do not trust Tanya Southern at WhambaJam. She is an internet bully that wished death upon my friend, who said that PUBLIC breastfeeding was inappropriate. She never said anything about breastfeeding in general, as obviously that is a necessity. But she felt that in public it is not okay to expose your breast at a lingerie store. She never said anything cruel. But Tanya targeted her online, private messaged her, and said “I wish you would die and have no family” and then said that she said, “I wish you would drop dead of breast cancer, you whore”, and then said ” you are one disgusting human”. She also refused to apologize, and has wished death upon my good friend. She said many hurtful, harmful things to her. Someone this cruel should NOT be around your children. She even wrote my friend back, after she said only nice things back to her, Tanya replied “hahahha yeah right”. She is twistedly evil, and of course she is showing a facade since you are a paying customer. This may sound crazy but I can copy and paste or even take a screen shot of the stuff Tanya said to my friend. I do NOT stick up for internet bullying, and I am very hurt by it. We are advocates here for internet bullying, and people that are CAPABLE of internet bullying are also capable of harmful attitudes towards your children , when you’re not around. Or perhaps not, but do you see what kind of person she is?


      • I have never experienced Tanya as anything other than professional and friendly. And my daughter has never complained about her either. Perhaps this is a squabble that the people who are actually involved in, would be better off sorting out amongst themselves? I have forwarded your comment to Tanya so that she can responds if she feels the need to…in a different forum if that’s okay with all of you? This is my personal blog and not a boxing ring.


      • Sorry about that. Was trying to warn you all. And yes I would be happy to settle this with her, but she has blocked me from FB after saying hurtful things to me. She knows me Facebook, and she can unblock me and reach me there if she wants to settle this. Thank you.


      • Both you and Aliane have written the same nonsense on so many blogs and it’s tiresome. Go pick on someone else please as this is not the forum for internet bullying. And please stop threatening her family. It’s immature; She blocked you for a reason!!!!


  2. Daai dansie foto is so cool!


    • Dankie!


  3. So much fun no doubt


    • I like it more than the other one we got bullied into.😉


    • Do not trust Tanya Southern at WhambaJam. She is an internet bully that wished death upon my friend, who said that PUBLIC breastfeeding was inappropriate. She never said anything about breastfeeding in general, as obviously that is a necessity. But she felt that in public it is not okay to expose your breast at a lingerie store. She never said anything cruel. But Tanya targeted her online, private messaged her, and said “I wish you would die and have no family” and then said that she said, “I wish you would drop dead of breast cancer, you whore”, and then said ” you are one disgusting human”. She also refused to apologize, and has wished death upon my good friend. She said many hurtful, harmful things to her. Someone this cruel should NOT be around your children. She even wrote my friend back, after she said only nice things back to her, Tanya replied “hahahha yeah right”. She is twistedly evil, and of course she is showing a facade since you are a paying customer. This may sound crazy but I can copy and paste or even take a screen shot of the stuff Tanya said to my friend. I do NOT stick up for internet bullying, and I am very hurt by it. We are advocates here for internet bullying, and people that are CAPABLE of internet bullying are also capable of harmful attitudes towards your children , when you’re not around. Or perhaps not, but do you see what kind of person she is?


  4. Ah daardie foto waar sy opkyk na jou toe is pragtig.


    • Dankie! Dis een van my gunstelinge ook.🙂


  5. Do not trust Tanya Southern at WhambaJam. She is an internet bully that wished death upon my friend, who said that PUBLIC breastfeeding was gross. She never said anything about breastfeeding in general, as obviously that is a necessity. But she felt that in public it is not okay to expose your breast at a lingerie store. She never said anything cruel. But Tanya targeted her online, refused to apologize, and has wished death upon my good friend. She said many hurtful, harmful things to her. She should not be around children, someone this cruel.



Say something...come on! You know you want to?

