h1

Sometimes all you need is a snuggle?

25 July , 2013

This is a photo catch-up post…šŸ˜‰

20130609_131305

Nicola and my cousin M.

20130609_155937

Nicola and my mom in one jacket!

20130609_204731

I don’t know if I’ve mentioned this before – I am not allowed to read to Nicola in our house. Apparently only Oupa is allowed to do that. She sometimes “reads” to me though. It’s amazing how much of the story she can recite verbatim after one or two reads through the book with my dad.šŸ™‚

 

 

8 comments

  1. Ooooo, snuggles. Lovely


  2. I can see that a lot of her loved one’s lives revolve around her. You can never get too much love.


    • I agree!šŸ˜€


  3. Love the last picture!


  4. Smarty pants your Nicola! Many times all you need is a snuggle, couldn’t agree more



Say something...come on! You know you want to?

