h1

Egg hunt

31 March , 2013

image

The easter bunny came past here very early…even before bright and early!

image

I don’t know what he was up to with those feet…but he left a pretty obvious trail.πŸ˜‰

image

(Pretend you didn’t see that)πŸ˜‰

image

Hop…hop…hop…

image

Will you look at that!

image

image

image

image

Sjoe! That bunny was really busy!

image

Loot…we can’t eat this all in one go…we might be sorted on chocolate till Christmas!πŸ˜‰

image

See? (the carrots weren’t actually supposed to be picked up, oh well…)

image

At least there’s something for the bunnies to eat too?πŸ˜‰

Serious amount of fun with this year’s hunt!

13 comments

  1. Oh man, that is too darling!!!!

    You are so cleverπŸ™‚ I’m going to show D – i want him to do the same for ours!

    D says you did very well (which is high praise from him :))


    • Thank you, and thank D too!πŸ™‚


  2. Now that was very enterprising.. love the photos and wow very clever with the foot prints.. brilliant actually…


    • Thank you!πŸ™‚ I was giddy with excitement planning this so I’m very pleased that it worked.


  3. love the bunny paw prints!


    • Thank you! I’m definitely hanging onto that sponge for next year.πŸ˜‰


  4. Love that sponge! Looks like loads of funπŸ™‚


    • Thanks! It really was.πŸ™‚


  5. What a cool sponge! I love it. Looks like a hugely successful hunt. Awesome. x


    • Thanks! Now just to find a place to stash it for next year…or I guess I could just mangle a scotch brite pad again?πŸ˜‰


  6. Hi I’m Heather! Please email me when you get a chance, I have a question about your blog! LifesABanquet1(at)gmail.com


  7. Very very cute! My FIL always used to make little bunny tracks.


    • Nicola LOVED the tracks! I’m glad I did it.πŸ™‚



Say something...come on! You know you want to?

