h1

Ballito Photos 1

11 March , 2013

20130223_071135

This one was taken by my brother – everyone, or at least a part of everyone is in this photo…my shoulder behind him and my dad’s in the reflection of his shades.

20130223_091556

The geese of Harrismith, thrilled with Nicola’s offering of french fries.

20130223_112142

We loaded up a whole bunch of animated movies for the pink terrorist on my mom’s e-reader. What an awesome idea – uninterrupted happiness for both the road trip down and back up again!

20130223_162446

Our first walk on those footpaths that I love so much!

20130223_163227

Well hallo big blue! Smile

12 comments

  1. Oh my greatness. Ek wil in trane uitbars van jaloesie!!! EnjoyπŸ™‚


    • Dit was regtig wonderlik gewees!πŸ™‚


  2. i love that boardwalk so very much….


    • You and me both!


  3. Love the photos and so glad you all had a ball. Those foot paths do look like fun to walk upon.


    • They are truely stunning, and perfect for a nice stroll after dinner. We really had a fabulous time away.πŸ˜€


  4. Oh it looks fantastic! Oh for a great holiday


    • Buckets of fun!πŸ˜€


  5. Definitely a promise of a very good holiday to come.


    • Glad you’re enjoying the photos – the amount of pics I took we mights till be looking back at this holiday in June!πŸ˜‰


      • hells bells!

        At some point, friend, you just have to print the rest for an album or risk annoying the people (not me, I’m just saying). that’s what I did!


  6. Marcia, we’ll see how it goes…I won’t ONLY post Ballito photos until they’re all done. A few every day is not that bad – they’ll just have to put up with it.πŸ˜‰



Say something...come on! You know you want to?

