h1

Just two more sleeps!

21 February , 2013

Saturday morning, bright and early, we’re hitting the road. Of course, as these things go, murphy is trying to chuck a wrench in my works so Nicola has come down with a sicky of note (antibiotics from last week has done squat to make her better *puts on surprised face for show only*).

Even our trusty cough powder from the herbal doctor hasn’t done much in alleviating it, but last night I switched on the humidifier and that did the trick (it was bloody hot because there’s no point in having it on with a fan blowing). Hopefully a week of humid coastal air will nip that thing in the butt before we head into autumn proper…followed by winter inproper.

So, anyhoo – remember I told you that I wouldn’t be online all of next week? Well, something occurred to me last night with regards to that. What a great opportunity to do a bit of a photo catch up, don’t you think? So next week when I’m off gallavanting I will have scheduled picture posts popping up in your feed readers to annoy/entertain you. That way you won’t forget about me hey?

Good, it’s settled then.๐Ÿ˜‰

Let’s kick it off with today’s selection:

20130101_124442

Baking bread with Ouma…

20130102_181423

Cutest little feet in the world…

20130103_191123

This dress for some or another reason always reminds me of Alice in Wonderland…(even though hers was blue)

8 comments

  1. Hop esh gets better soon!! Enjoy your break


    • Thank you!๐Ÿ™‚


  2. Enjoy! LOve the feet photo!๐Ÿ˜€


    • Thanks! One day she’s going to wonder why I have so many feet photos of her but I think they’re adorable.


  3. Sheesh her feet are big. She’s so precious, Louisa, you must be so proud.


    • Bursting with pride Miss Bee๐Ÿ˜€


  4. Ouma’s little helper (or not) LoL. I think her feet are cute too๐Ÿ™‚

    I hope she’s already better? A sick baby and a holiday just don’t go together


    • She was much better today thanks…I’m so grateful because going on holiday sick is no fun.



Say something...come on! You know you want to?

