h1

Marcia’s self-portrait photo challenge

9 February , 2013

I wasn’t sure about doing this one…I hardly ever post photos of myself here, ironically. Winking smile

The guidelines were 5 photos:

  1. Face
  2. Hands
  3. Doing something you love
  4. Feet
  5. Wearing something you like

Face

20121110_220706

I know there are hands in the first one too, but here are some more… Winking smile

20121205_060859

Under things I love to do I was tempted to show you some sort of decent angle of myself in the bath. I also LOVE walking in the rain, but there are no photos of this. So we’ll do a combined one for that and feet. I love taking Nicola to the botanical gardens, I love dancing – and here are our feet doing exactly that.

Louisa & Nicola-83

Wearing something I like…

540243_10151101921363738_929481164_n

12 comments

  1. i love your two hands together!!!! Thanks for playing along!


  2. These are so lovely! Love the hands and feet!!!!


  3. Oh the feet, I totally adore it


  4. I LOVE the feet pic!


  5. Lovely photos


  6. Thank you! :-)


  7. Were you in some galaxy in that first picture… Love love love the feet picture


    • Hahaha…no…that was at the Linkin Park concert.
      Thanks! :-)


  8. I love the photos you decided on for this challenge. Love the one of the feet and hands so much.


    • Thank you! :-)


  9. Such a cool challenge!


    • Marcia’s always coming up with interesting ones. ;-)



Say something...come on! You know you want to?

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 108 other followers

