h1

Seen around

7 September , 2012

20120806_071246

Another beautiful sunrise!

20120815_073205

πŸ˜† I’m guessing this came out of a divorce?

20120817_111432

Just another day at the office… Winking smile

20120821_161205

Our finger-paint canvas.

20120821_164409

What I made of it. The music is from “I’ve got you under my skin” – one of our bath time classics. Smile

20120822_074532

I’m super intrigued about some of the services these guys offer. Not sure I’d go there for a passenger though. Maybe he has a large learner driver clientelle?πŸ˜‰

20120823_174321

A very pretty sunset.

20120824_155524

Much prettier to look at than traffic.

20120829_104446

Steamcleaner’s fan club. Winking smileΒ She’s from the UK, anything above 10’C and she gets hot and bothered.

11 comments

  1. Those English’sπŸ˜‰ – Can’t take a little heat – hie hie hie


  2. Hmmm, wonder who fixes their cars at Japan Auto. Must make a mental note to send someone pissing me off to get their car fixed there (LOL)

    The Sunrise and set very beautful.

    Did you do the picture canvas yourself (the one of you and Nicola). It is so lovely!!!

    Just another day at the office, was that frustration or happinessπŸ˜‰πŸ™‚


  3. Oh I love that cnavass – just such a super idea.


  4. blackhuff, Hahahaha – true. You would think that she’d have acclamitised by now (she came here when she was 8 I think), but definitely not. As luck would have it she managed to get the office that has no airflow whatsoever and really big windows for the sun to come in through.

    Mrs FF, we did do that canvas together yes. The photos were taken by Tamara but I didn’t even have them properly printed, just let rip on a regular printer and google helped me out with the sheet music.πŸ˜€

    Cat, thank you! I am quite pleased with how it came out.πŸ™‚


  5. Love your canvas!

    And the pic of the sunset over the cars….πŸ™‚

    ps i remember when D and I did a city tour in Singapore. There was an Irish family who were clearly BAKING in the heat – all the family members were RED.


  6. I absolutely LOVE that canvas!!


  7. Marcia, thank you.πŸ˜€ That sunset was really special, it doesn’t come across properly in this photo but it was the best i could do at the time.

    Jeanette, thank you!


  8. LOVE LOVE LOVE the canvas. Am going to have to try something similar.


    • Cool! I would love to see it?


  9. I’m with Steamcleaner on the heat and I was born here!


  10. Angel, mwahaha – tell me again how you ended up with a profession that takes place mostly in the kitchen?πŸ˜‰



Say something...come on! You know you want to?

