h1

The Pink Terrorist In Action

8 August , 2012

Indeed…πŸ™‚

 

11 comments

  1. Now this is pricelessπŸ™‚
    Trying to blow out the candles on that cake too


  2. Okay wow after that, everything pales into insignificance.

    Happy birthday my friend! Have a fab day.

    Ps I always say by my bday it starts getting warmer. What on earth????


  3. blackhuff,πŸ˜€

    Marcia, melts your heart kind of moment right there.πŸ˜€ Thank you!


  4. Now that is just a perfect way to start hour birthday


    • True…unfortunately she was not in that kind of mood at all this morning. Instead we had a giant pants fight cause she didn’t want to wear any. But I’m definitely keeping this clip to cheer me up. It’s adorable!πŸ˜‰


  5. Dis pragtig!!!!!!!!!


  6. Aww…..that is too sweet! What a perfect way to start your birthday. Definitely a melt-your-heart kind of moment.


  7. Natya, sy’s a sweetie pie.πŸ™‚

    Julia, she sang this to me a week or so ago and I saved it. Unfortunately she was not in the same mood on my actual birthday, oh well. *shrug*πŸ˜‰


  8. […] firstly I hope you all saw that lovely video of Nicola singing? That was taken a week or two ago, but I’m glad I saved it to watch on the […]


  9. Aggggg! For some reason I can’t see YouTube videos embedded in people’s blogs! All I see is a black block!


  10. Oh no…at work mine is blocked too but it works fine on my home laptop and on the phone at least. Wonder why yours doesn’t?



Say something...come on! You know you want to?

