h1

Friday the 13th

13 July , 2012

I don’t actually have anything to say about the 13th, just thought I’d point out that it was such a day.😉

Photo catch-up first:

1. Nicola reading from her Children’s Bible. She especially like Jeremia (who she calls Mia).

2-4. All of the pink terrorist (in May when it wasn’t so cold yet) mucking about in out container garden. As you can see I have to keep my distance when she gets hold of the hose because she regularly tries to water me too!

20120505_09564520120505_10240220120505_10244220120505_102939

I feel like I’ve had my big bleat for this week already, so I’m just going to say I hope you all have a great weekend ahead!

7 comments

  1. You too my dear


  2. Hope you had a good weekend. Mine was lazy which was just what the Dr ordered, Today was busier because we had to get ready for school starting tomorrow.
    Love this set of pics.
    x


  3. Cat & Julia, it was good (but freezing!). Except for the stupid cold i picked up it was actually a pretty great weekend.


  4. Great photos of your little one. Hope you had an awesome weekend.


  5. Thank you! Yes we had a good weekend thanks. The only downer is that I picked up a cold or flu again and now I’m sick as a dog.


  6. Such a cool garden!


  7. Hahaha, thank you – mostly rock, but we enjoy our container gardening for now.



Say something...come on! You know you want to?

