h1

Shirley’s Special

7 June , 2012

Do you remember last year when we went for this photo shoot in the botanical gardens? (It’s the one from the flower licking photo as well)😉

At the time I offered to put a link up for her to her site, but it wasn’t ready yet. If you want to have a look, here it is now:

Shirley Gilmore Photography

And she’s running a winter special at the moment:

  • Newborn shoot – R350 (weekdays only)
  • Maternity and newborn shoot – R800 (weekdays only)
  • Family, Portrait, Children – R650

3 comments

  1. Thinking of you, my friend. Also I’m talking about you on the blog today – my post will be ready in about 5 mins🙂


  2. Hope you and the little madam are not under this winter weather!! It’s been a while


  3. Marcia, thanks my friend…I saw, I’ll be along shortly to come and catch up on my commenting.😉

    adesolaf, I am very much under the weather. Nicola so far not, thank goodness.



Say something...come on! You know you want to?

