h1

Last photo post from my old phone

9 February , 2012

Nicola sharing some cuddles with Ouma and Oupa.πŸ™‚

201112314582 201112314583

What a crazy busy week. Seriously, can’t believe it’s Thursday already! Today I’ll be stuck in some sort of diversity seminar all day long. Some of the other people I work with have been already and they say it’s pretty good (and entertaining) so we’ll see how it goes.

It’s from 8:30 until 16:30 so I won’t be on time to fetch Nicola from school. Luckily my folks are always happy to go pick her up when something like this comes up or I would be well and truly screwed. I try not to take advantage of it though but this is the second time I’ve needed it this week, plus of course Nicola’s whole routine goes for a ball when it does happen so I hope she’ll be in a good mood by the time I get to her this evening. She’s very set in her ways, my pink terrorist.πŸ˜‰

Hope you’re all having a super week so far, if not don’t worry – tomorrow is Friday anyway. Hang in there kids.

8 comments

  1. Ja die kids en hul roetines! Watse foon het jy gekry?


  2. Ek het ‘n Samsung Galaxy S2 gekry…magic!πŸ™‚


  3. Cute photos with Ouma & Oupa!πŸ˜€


  4. I love stuff like that – enjoy and have fun. And RELISH the opportunity to talk freelyπŸ˜‰


  5. Cute pics. Can not wait for Friday.


  6. Marcia, I actually had a really good time at the training – post coming up.

    Cat, thank you!πŸ™‚


  7. Awww…these pics are too sweet. x


  8. I think so tooπŸ™‚



Say something...come on! You know you want to?

