h1

Wednesday, oh Wednesday

18 January , 2012

These are still old phone photos – taken a while ago, but you get the idea.😉

201110193742 201110193745

I am dead tired today. Nicola came home yesterday in a terrible mood, refused to eat dinner and fell asleep before 6! Of course that meant that she promptly woke up again at 8…12…2…and 5. I fell asleep at 8 and woke up at 12 and only managed to get myself asleep again at 4. Good times.

I got myself going again with sufficient amounts of coffee and here I am, at work, yawning still and rubbing my eyes – but I’m here. The traffic was less hectic than what I was expecting for the first day of school (except for the stupid cow who almost T-boned my car coming out her driveway without looking, and the beamer who rolled back too close for comfort because I guess he forgot where he was for a moment). I got here 10 minutes early, which is kind of unheard of for me!

I must admit though that I would quite happily have stayed in bed all day instead… *yawn*

One comment

  1. I wish I could go back to bed some days…



Say something...come on! You know you want to?

