h1

More photos from last week

1 July , 2011

201106162302 Nicola, ruler of the step-ladder! (with very close supervision of course)

201106162304Dirt…fascinating stuff! 😆

201106192311Eating a hotdog, to go with the hotdog dance from the Mickey Mouse Clubhouse show on DSTV, of course. She just loves that mouse and his friends. We’ve had to record a few episodes because Nicola refuses to go to bed without seeing the hotdog dance, and some nights that only happens after many many episodes of Handy Manny, Oso, Little Mermaid, Jungle Junction and Jake and the Neverland Pirates.

You can probably tell that I’ve spent a lot of time on the Disney channels recently. Luckily at our own house I only have to contend with the Space Chimps because I don’t actually own a TV and the monkeys is what she prefers watching on the laptop.  😆

2 comments

  1. I also didn’t have a TV when the knucklehead was a little boy!


  2. My brother offered to give us one, but honestly I never watch TV and I have nowhere to put it – so I said no thanks.



Say something...come on! You know you want to?

