h1

Photo Post – Seen around (mostly when stuck in traffic)

28 March , 2011

201103171102
I think this one’s a bit creepy. Looks like a hearse doesn’t it, just add curtains.

201103181133
Many people are trying to find that river. I think they battle to find it, because there’s a digit missing in the number?

201103181135
I got dragged along with my colleagues to the Chinese market. There are some very weird things for sale there – just so you know. I was fascinated by their extensive collection of teas though (also their huge collection of illegal fireworks was interesting). This tea is not very PC I think. It probably also tastes worse than it looks?

201103181136
Indeed

201103221186
Always good to see the police following the law they’re meant to be enforcing, in front of the court house.

6 comments

  1. That’s hilarious. The Earner River made me laugh out loud.


  2. ❤ vanity plates 🙂


  3. Serious entertainment – thanks girl!


  4. Its a mystery river indeed…


  5. Rebecca, it made me laugh too 😆 If I *have* to get stuck in traffic, let it me someone entertaining I’m stuck behind at least.

    Chris, I thought you might 😉

    Angel, I don’t think it’s a very deep river…


  6. cat, glad you enjoyed it too. 🙂



Say something...come on! You know you want to?

