h1

Photo Post – My little poser

27 March , 2011

201103171105
If you were wondering why I need to tie Nicola’s hair up for school – behold the very curly fringe she’s rocking here.

201103171106
This picture comes with a sound of happy baby belly laugh for in case you were wondering. 😆

201103191141
Taking my shoes for a walk.

201103201156 201103201159
Strike a pose…

201103201152
The curls. Do you know how often I get asked if I curl her hair in the mornings before we head out? Seriously…I dare you to get a toddler to sit still for that kind of thing. I assure you I do not. If I can get her to sit still long enough just to brush it I feel like I’ve had a major accomplishment for the day already.

6 comments

  1. She looks totally different when her hair is tied back!

    LOL I know all about those natural curls!


  2. Gorgeous! Love that pink top – she looks preppy 🙂


  3. Laura, 😆 I bet you do! I don’t want to cut a fringe for Nicola, because I’m hoping soon she’ll be able to tuck it behind her ears. Plus the shorter it gets the more it curls, right?

    Marcia, it’s one of my favourites at the moment too. 🙂


  4. I love, love, love that little pink top she’s wearing. Oh…just noticed that Marcia does too.

    I can just imagine that she’s going to look even more adorable when she has lovely long curly hair.


  5. I just LOVE that second one!!


  6. Rebecca, I can’t even imagine what that would look like. We’ll see soon enough I guess. 🙂

    Angel, thanks!



Say something...come on! You know you want to?

