h1

Pick ‘n Pay goodies!

5 December , 2010

Look what we got! 😀

335-365-20101201308These were delivered to my office this week, and as you can imagine I couldn’t wait to get home to see what’s inside. (Shame, the poor guy got lost in the CBD trying to deliver to me, and then tried to get me to give him directions. I have no sense of direction…none…so it’s a bit of a miracle that he managed to find me in the end).

Nicola and I have the opportunity to try out the new baby range from Pick ‘n Pay and to share our experience with you here on our mommy blog. How cool is that?! 🙂

So…let me show you what was in the bags:

20101201311

  • 2 x bags of nappies
  • 1 x packet of wet wipes
  • 1 x packet of cotton pleats
  • 1 x packet of cotton puffs
  • 1 x packet of cotton buds
  • 1 x tub of petroleum jelly
  • 1 x tub of aqueous cream
  • 1 x container of baby powder
  • 1 x tube of nappy cream
  • 1 x bottle of baby oil
  • 1 x bottle of baby shampoo
  • 1 x bottle baby lotion
  • 1 x bar of baby soap
  • 1 x bottle of hygiene liquid

What we’ll try to do is split it into sensible categories and group them together for you to look at. The first thing we’ll do is look at nappy and nappy related items, then bath goodies, and then the rest. And we promise to tell the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth about every single thing we try.

I would like to say a big thank you to SheBeeGee for thinking of us when this opportunity came along! We love trying out new things, and of course who wouldn’t be thrilled to get a gift like this?! 😀

5 comments

  1. […] » Real Baby : Nappies and related 5 December , 2010 As I mentioned in my previous post we’ve been asked to try out the new range of baby products for Pick ‘n Pay and to share our […]


  2. I still use a lot of wet wipes!!


  3. Then you should definitely try some of these…they are by far the best smelling ones I have ever come across.


  4. […] 339 of 365 Real Baby : Bath and Body goodies 10 December , 2010 As I mentioned in my previous post we’ve been asked to try out the new range of baby products for Pick ‘n Pay and to share our […]


  5. […] « To my beautiful baby girl Real Baby : Other 20 December , 2010 As you know, we were asked to review the new range of baby products from Pick ‘n Pay recently, and if you want to see the […]



Say something...come on! You know you want to?

