h1

Girl, unpinned’s meme…

18 June , 2010

I’ve had this one on my to-do list for waaaaay to long now (sorry about that), so without further ado: 

The questions:

    1. Are you ruled by the heart or the head?
    Both…I am ruled by my heart, up to a point. We shall call that the point of no return. If someone or a situation pushes me past that point it can get quite cold and logical from there on.
    2. What is the hardest thing you’ve ever had to do?
    Admit failure…been there a couple of times, it’s never nice no matter what circumstances come with it.
    3. If you knew today was your last day on earth, how would you spend it, with who, and why?
    You know, in the past I would have spent this on my own doing some sort of adventurous thing…but now after becoming a mom I’d definitely spend it with Nicola, just having fun and making sure she knows that I love her.
    4. Would you give your life to save someone else’s?
    I would if it was someone special to me.
    5. Monopoly or Cluedo?
    Cluedo – I suck at Monopoly. My strategy in Monopoly is to just buy one of anything so no one else can put up houses and hotels to irritate me. It becomes a marathon game when you do that. 😉
    6. What’s your fondest childhood memory?
    There are a couple of vacations that really stand out for me. One specific one when I think I was round about 8 and our family went down to Sandwich Port for a few days. I can’t really say why, but that vacation was perfect for me.
    7. If you could have a super power, what would it be, and why?
    I would totally pick flying! Why? Well…because it’s the coolest super power to have of course. Just think: I’d never get stuck in traffic again. I’d have an awesome view, and it would just be great fun!
    8. Do you colour-coordinate?
    Sometimes, mostly I dress from the left though. All my stuff can go with each other, so I open my cupboard and take the first pair of pants on the left with the first top on the left and that’s what I wear for the day.
    9. Chocolate or vanilla?
    Chocolate cake…vanilla milkshake
    10. Light sabre or blowtorch?
    Light Sabre…and I’d like it in green thanks.
    Okay, my turn to pass it on: Boobahsmom, cat, Angel, Rebecca, Alet, Freddy, Champs, Tamara, Phillygirl.
11 comments

  1. Oh I’d love a light sabre too!


  2. Light sabre, ditto. But in hot pink :p


  3. cat, 😀

    Girl, unpinned…not surprised I am. 😉


  4. Dress from the left! Like that a lot – as good an idea as any, I reckon.


  5. Will do will do! But might be after my holiday…


  6. Another meme tag! Jeepers… I’d better get on the last one, stat 😉

    LOL at dressing from the left.


  7. Don’t believe, it works for me. 😉

    Champs, no problem – one has to rest too you know. 😆 Stay away from those silver pantsed trouble makers ‘kay?

    Tamara, chop-chop…I don’t have any more lined up right now, but I’m sure there will be some shortly. 😛


  8. […] I answer… June 26, 2010 tags: memes, question and answers by alet2020  Louisa‘s questions: […]


  9. Cool! Tah darling!


  10. 😀


  11. […] I saw that Louisa had tagged me to do this one, I had already stolen it from […]



Say something...come on! You know you want to?

