h1

15-18 of 365

19 January , 2010

Day 15

365-20100115407  Not sure if you can make it out properly on this photo, but on this day Nicola slept herself a little mohawk in the snuggle nest. πŸ˜†

Day 16

365-20100116409My brother came round for a quick visit and to pick up the Harley for a breakfast run.He has a real talent for keeping his eyes closed when I’m trying to take a picture of him.

Day 17

365-20100117412Sleeping Nicola photos are getting rarer by the day!

Day 18

365-20100118419Tigger trying to sneak up on the snuggle nest without getting herself kicked off the bed for touching Nicola’s stuff. πŸ˜‰

Also Day 18

365-20100118417By special request of Don’t Believe – a photo of me and Nicola that I got my mom to take after I came back from the doctor today. Usually I’m the one taking the photos – that’s why there are hardly any of me and her together, I’ll have to make a plan to get more. πŸ™‚

11 comments

  1. Oh you must definitely make a plan! Thats one thing with being a single mom- you’re usually the only one around to take photos.


  2. Really good point on taking more of you and her together … time will fly by so fast.


  3. Awww… Nicola and Tigger are both so cute when they’re snuggling πŸ˜‰


  4. Ag moeder – poor Tigger.

    Make sure that you get people to take pictures of you and Nicola – even though I have a hubby and all, I am the photographer in the family and I look back and wish I had many many more of me and my babies.


  5. Think I’ll have to make a plan and take a few more photos of you and her πŸ™‚


  6. oh oh oh!!! That ‘One cute talker’ is something i got for Nicola…yay! it made it onto a picture:P

    The one of you and nicola is very cute…i love it!


  7. Angel, I really must! She’s growing up so quickly and I want as many photos of her and also of us as I can. πŸ™‚

    JD, it goes by scary fast! Just looking at the photos of her a month ago compared to now and I can’t believe how much she’s grown already.

    Tamara, :-D. With the two of them snuggling me, I think this winter is not going to be a problem for me at all.

    cat, I’ll have to ask my family to help out a bit with that but I’m sure they won’t mind.

    Jenty, that would be super, thank you! just you wait till I start working again – I am probably going to be your biggest customer!

    Ruby, πŸ˜† She’s actually worn that one a couple of times now – and there are pictures of her in almost every outfit she’s ever had on, I just don’t put them all on here (cause I take a lot!). Sparrow actually asked me the other day if it’s normal for a kid to have this many wardrobe changes in a day?!


  8. Thank you Louisa. Too beautiful.
    P.s. Tried to comment yesterday but couldn’t.


  9. Don’t believe, was WordPress giving you grief? Sorry about that – I get that on Blogger sometimes, very frustrating. And you’re welcome! Thanks for pointing out to me that I needed more of those shots, now I’ll be sure to make a plan as often as I can. πŸ˜€


  10. Ahhh man.. she is sooo cute!

    But your brother is also a cutie! πŸ˜‰


  11. πŸ˜€



Say something...come on! You know you want to?

