h1

Random Thoughts…

30 October , 2008

So, here they are…my random thoughts for the week, in response to a tag from ExMi.

Word for the week in my head is meh…I’ve been in bed since more or less Friday last week, what would your word be?!

Thought for the week in my head is AAAAAAAAaaaaaaahhhhhh! Enough with the f-ing coughing already. (Oh yeah, little side note: I eventually gave up and went looking for medical intervention. Turns out it’s not flu but rather some bacterial lung infection – which is way better of course…meh). 😦

Thing for the week in my life is listening to whale songs on Wikipedia and watching Supernatural – how yummy is that Jensen Ackles? I can watch him slay nasties all day long.

jensen ackles

Song for the week in my head is ‘You can’t always get what you want’ by the Rolling Stones – the not so live version is better in my opinion (watch the whole season of Californication and you might get this one stuck in your head too!)

Food for the week in my belly is ice cream. It cold and comforting on my sore throat, it’s delicious and it’s practically a health food with all that dairy in it, what more do you want?

Colour for the week in my life is blue. It’s one of my favourites, and it’s been one of those weeks. (Goes well with the Wikipedia whale songs too)

Smile for the week on my face is Jensen Ackles, just cause he’s so… 😉

Blessing for the week in my heart is my family, who’s always there to support me, and all my friends, online and offline…best people ever whom I really don’t deserve.

I tag:

1. Angel
2. Arkwife
3. Rox

Here are the rules:
1. Link back to the meme creator (cathjenkin)
2. Link back to me (so I can find you)
3. Share your random thoughts list.
4. Tag as many people as you like.

Have fun! 😉

7 comments

  1. YAY!!!! thank you for sharing!!


  2. sorry we didn’t have ice cream for you on sunday 🙂

    MEH!


  3. oh shit, that was me – ExMi logged in as sleepyjane…

    just realised now!

    oooops.


  4. Cathjenkin, cool no problem 😀

    Exmi, and also Exmi: Hehehe…want me to fix that for you? 😉 And don’t worry about the ice cream – I’ll have some next time I pop in.


  5. tag accepted! love your answers… feeling better?


  6. Much better! I managed to get a proper nights sleeping (no barking) done last night and I feel great again.

    I look forward to seeing what you do with this one angel… 🙂


  7. […] 04/11/2008 Filed under: The Arkives, Uncategorized — arkwife @ 16:57 My darling cousin Louisa tagged me for this […]



Say something...come on! You know you want to?

